Free Shipping On Orders $150+
Mtv Unplugged In New York

MTV Unplugged In New York

15 in stock


Double 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. 25th Anniversary edition. Expanded to include five rehearsal performances previously only available on DVD, the anniversary release also features an exclusive gatefold jacket including anniversary silver foil detail on the front and back cover.


  1. About a Girl
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Jesus Doesn’t Want Me for a Sunbeam
  4. The Man Who Sold the World
  5. Pennyroyal Tea
  6. Dumb
  7. Polly
  8. On a Plain
  9. Something in the Way
  10. Plateau
  1. Oh Me
  2. Lake of Fire
  3. All Apologies
  4. Where Did You Sleep Last Night?
  5. Come As You Are (Rehearsal)
  6. Polly (Rehearsal)
  7. Plateau (Rehearsal)
  8. Pennyroyal Tea (Rehearsal)
  9. The Man Who Sold the World (Rehearsal)